Suddenly Without Behaviour Therapy

Our clinic suddenly shut down. It was an emergency board meeting, and then the staff was informed it was their last day upon arriving the next morning. I have had a call in to the medical records department since I heard, eleven days ago, but have not received any calls back. I hope the history of their behaviour therapy is not lost, but I think that is what I am looking at.

Our precious therapist took a trip to see them and help me with explaining. Also to say goodbye. The boys are sad, but they are coping. 

I contacted and began the intake process for a new therapist within twenty-four hours of getting the news. After they are settled in, I will start finding my own therapist. 

I am really glad that I live here. I am getting service again, and quickly. I couldn’t do this in my previous county.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

